Thursday, 17 August 2006

Book giveaway: emergent theology

Would you like a free copy of Ray Anderson’s new book, An Emergent Theology for Emerging Churches (which I’ve reviewed here)? Our friends at IVP have kindly provided two free copies of Ray’s book for readers of Faith & Theology.

So if you’d like copy, just leave a comment that relates in some way to the “emerging church” (I’ll give you a day or two to post your comments). The two people with the most interesting or entertaining comments will each get a free copy.

Archive

Subscribe by email

Contact us

Although we're not always able to reply, please feel free to email the authors of this blog.

Faith and Theology © 2008. Template by Dicas Blogger.

TOPO